Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0.013 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Jania"
[etree]Little Feat Live at Lisner Auditorium on 1974-06-20 - Little Feat
Little Feat 6/20/74 late show Lisner Auditorium, Wash. DC source: aud 1st gen reel Don Grossinger's copy lineage: Uher reel master(mono)> analog eq> 1st gen 7" reel @ 3.75 ips (no nr), reel playback on Sony tc-850>sbm1>cdr>eac>cd wave>flac reel transfer & seedeed to Lossless Legs by Rob Berger disc one: 77:25 late show 01: Apolitical Blues 02: Two Trains 03: Got No Shadow> 04: The Fan 05: Sailin' Shoes 06: On Your Way Down 07: Feats Don't Fail Me Now> 08: Walkin' All Night 09: Skin It Back> 10: ...
Keywords: Little Feat; AUD; Rob Berger; Don Grossinger
Downloads: 1,797 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at XPoNential Music Festival-Wiggins Park on 2008-07-12 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth XPoNential Music Festival Wiggins Park Camden, NJ July 12, 2008 FM Source: Aiwa CX-NAJ50U > Line In > Audio Hijack 2.2.6 (Capture) Editing and Conversion: Audacity 1.3.4 (Editing and track splitting) > Trader's Little Helper 2.2.1 (FLAC conversion and fingerprint creation) 1. Intro 2. Been Down This Road 3. Dandelion Wine 4. The Forecast 5. Right In Tune 6. Bird In A House 7. Hard Livin' 8...
Downloads: 592 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Nakano Sun Plaza Hall on 1978-07-08 - Little Feat
Skin It Back > Fat Man In The Bathtub Walkin' All Night Rock And Roll Doctor Time Loves A Hero > Day Or Night Oh Atlanta Day At The Dog Races All That You Dream Old Folks Boogie Dixie Chicken (fade out) > (fade in) Dixie Chicken Tripe Face Boogie Willin' > band intro > Don't Bogart That Joint > Willin' Feats Don't Fail Me Now > Feats Don't Fail Me Now Rocket In My Pocket
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,690 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Warner Theater on 1976-05-10 - Little Feat
Skin It Back Walkin' All Night Oh Atlanta Romance Dance Lafayette Railroad Day or Night On Your Way Down Sailin' Shoes Dixie Chicken Tripe Face Boogie All That You Dream One Love Stand Rock and Roll Doctor
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,445 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Richard's on 1973-01-01 - Little Feat
Walkin' All Night Two Trains Two Trains (continued) Got No Shadow The Fan On Your Way Down Rock and Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta Silent Track (very short) Skin It Back> Fatman In The Bathtub Sailin' Shoes Cold, Cold, Cold> Dixie Chicken> Tripe Face Boogie> Bag Of Reds> Tripe Face Boogie China White Mel Blanc
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,620 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Civic Auditorium on 1978-10-14 - Little Feat
Rock And Roll Doctor Time Loves A Hero > Day Or Night Rocket In My Pocket Keepin' Up With The Joneses All That You Dream Spanish Moon Day At The Dog Races Old Folks Boogie Dixie Chicken (crowd noise) Willin' > (band intros) > Don't Bogart That Joint > Willin' Feats Don't Fail Me Now Fatman In The Bathtub Oh Atlanta
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,217 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Promised Land Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Althea, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,406 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line-> Peggy-O, El Paso, Deal, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,473 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Ebbet's Field on 1973-07-19 - Little Feat
Hamburger Midnight Got No Shadow On Your Way Down Walkin' all Night Two Trains Willin' Cold, Cold, Cold Dixie Chicken Tripe Face Boogie Fat Man In The Bathtub Tuning/Intro A Apolitical Blues Two Trains Got No Shadow The Fan Texas Rose Cafe Snakes On Everything Cat Fever Walkin' All Night Sailin' Shoes Dixie Chicken Tripe Face Boogie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 92,235 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Ultra Sonic Studios on 1973-04-10 - Little Feat
Apolitical Blues, Got No Shadow, Willin', On Your Way Down, Walking All Night, Interview w/ Lowell, Two Trains, Fat Man in the Bathtub, Sailing Shoes, Cold Cold Cold> Dixie Chicken> Tripe Face Boogie, Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 63,319 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Ultrasonic Studios on 1974-09-19 - Little Feat
1: Rock n' Roll Doctor 2: Two Trains 3: The Fan 4: On Your Way Down 5: Spanish Moon > 6: Skin It Back > 7: Fat Man In The Bath Tub 8: Oh Atlanta 9: Willin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 116,521 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)